ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SOMeONE?

Below you will find everyone who works for Nordic PM. 

Group 7Created with Sketch.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Coworkers

Department
Anders Arleteg

Management, Property Management

Head of Property Management, Stockholm

073-809 80 54
anders.arleteg@nordicpm.se
Anders Larsson

Property Management

Technical Management, Stockholm

070-516 80 11
anders.larsson@nordicpm.se
Andreas Lindström

Property Management

Technical Manager, Stockholm

070-218 62 15
andreas.lindstrom@nordicpm.se
Anette Larsson

Administration

Property Administration, Stockholm

076-113 78 35
anette.larsson@nordicpm.se
Anna Richter

Economy

Accountant, Stockholm

070-663 80 28
anna.richter@nordicpm.se
Annika Karlsson

Economy

Accounting Manager, Stockholm

070-878 97 95
annika.karlsson@nordicpm.se
Benny Håkansson

Property Management

Technical Management, Helsingborg

070-213 21 20
benny.hakansson@nordicpm.se
Bernt Östman

Property Management

Technical Manager, Stockholm

070-335 65 99
bernt.ostman@nordicpm.se
Bo Gustavsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

072-556 80 50
bo.gustavsson@nordicpm.se
Charlotte Ehrenborg

HR, Marketing & IT

Marketing manager, Stockholm

072-711 14 38
charlotte.ehrenborg@nordicpm.se
Claes Boström

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

072-555 09 16
claes.bostrom@nordicpm.se
Daniel Nordström Pettersson

Property Management

Technical Management, Södertälje

073-809 80 39
daniel.n.pettersson@nordicpm.se
Desiree Anger

Economy, Management

Head of Finance, Stockholm

070-587 85 22
desiree.anger@nordicpm.se
Elisabeth Aste

Economy

Accountant, Stockholm

073-021 72 10
elisabeth.aste@nordicpm.se
Eveli Alderfalk

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Södertälje

070-569 80 40
eveli.alderfalk@nordicpm.se
Finn Offergaard

HR, Marketing & IT

IT-systems, Stockholm

070-594 94 17
finn.offergaard@nordicpm.se
Fredrik Fängström

Property Management

Operations manager, Stockholm

073-075 82 25
fredrik.fangstrom@nordicpm.se
Gustav Arvidsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

073-068 08 11
gustav.arvidsson@nordicpm.se
Henrik Messfeldt

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Karlstad

070-248 65 50
henrik.messfeldt@nordicpm.se
Husein Useini

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

076-136-57 11
husein.useini@nordicpm.se
Jeanette Öhrn

Management

CEO, Stockholm

070-390 88 68
jeanette.ohrn@nordicpm.se
Jelena Basalic

HR, Marketing & IT

Salary- and finance Administration, Stockholm, parental leave

jelena.basalic@nordicpm.se
Jennifer Sander

Administration

Property Administration, Stockholm

070-286 71 10
jennifer.sander@nordicpm.se
Jesper Björkman

Property Management

Property Manager, Dalarna

070-585 55 28
jesper.bjorkman@nordicpm.se
Jesper Holmström

Property Management

Head of Property Management, Stockholm

070-297 58 50
jesper.holmstrom@nordicpm.se
Jessica Fredriksson

Management, Property Management

Operative manager, Stockholm

070-456 30 27
jessica.fredriksson@nordicpm.se
Jimmy Ring

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

073-699 11 14
jimmy.ring@nordicpm.se
Joakim Orthén

Property Management

Head of Business Developer, Stockholm

070-254 06 01
joakim.orthen@nordicpm.se
Johan Hansen

Property Management

Technical Management, Stockholm

070-583 24 10
johan.hansen@nordicpm.se
Johan Thermaenius

Management

Head of Property transactions & Analysis, Property Development, Stockholm

073-387 18 14
johan.thermaenius@nordicpm.se
Josephine Sörman

Administration

Property Administration, Stockholm, parental leave

josephine.sorman@nordicpm.se
Jörgen Söderlund

Property Management

Technical Management, Karlstad

070-220 81 75
jorgen.soderlund@nordicpm.se
Kenneth Larsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070-542 80 25
kenneth.larsson@nordicpm.se
Kino Essa

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Södertälje

070-526 80 20
kino.essa@nordicpm.se
Kjell-Ove Vikström

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070-544 80 18
kjell-ove.vikstrom@nordicpm.se
Lars Asplund

Property Management

Property Management, Södertälje

076-766 80 46
lars.asplund@nordicpm.se
Linda Genborg

HR, Marketing & IT

Marketing Assistant, Stockholm

073-382 80 26
linda.genborg@nordicpm.se
Linnea Minten

Leasing

Leasing, Stockholm

070-266 70 37
linnea.minten@nordicpm.se
Lisa Fredholm

Property Management

Property Management, Karlstad

070-231 44 30
lisa.fredholm@nordicpm.se
Mathilda Reinius

HR, Marketing & IT, Management

Head of HR, Stockholm

070-225 95 08
mathilda.reinius@nordicpm.se
Mats Berggren

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Helsingborg

070-511 80 14
mats.berggren@nordicpm.se
Mats Brink

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

073-810 80 48
mats.brink@nordicpm.se
Mattias Wennmark

HR, Marketing & IT

Marketing Coordinator, Stockholm

0703-75 80 43
mattias.wennmark@nordicpm.se
Niklas Norlin

Leasing

Leasing, Stockholm

070-373 80 23
niklas.norlin@nordicpm.se
Ola Jonsson

Property Management

Property Manager, Stockholm

073 - 396 09 70
ola.jonsson@nordicpm.se
Paul Borg

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070- 366 80 82
paul.borg@nordicpm.se
Peter Svensson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

073-076 21 33
peter.svensson@nordicpm.se
Petter Engvall

Administration

Property Administration, Stockholm

073-993 40 65
petter.engvall@nordicpm.se
Rayd Ribeh

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

073-032 72 50
rayd.ribeh@nordicpm.se
Robert Rosin

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070-323 80 15
robert.rosin@nordicpm.se
Robert Valentin

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

072-369 56 30
robert.valentin@nordicpm.se
Sara Hornelius

Economy

Accountant, Stockholm

076-535 80 44
sara.hornelius@nordicpm.se
Sara Olsson

Leasing

Leasing, Stockholm, parent leave

sara.olsson@nordicpm.se
Sarhadon Issa

HR, Marketing & IT

CAD-designer, Stockholm

076-118 87 45
sarhadon.issa@nordicpm.se
Sebastian Gillisson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Helsingborg

076-022 75 75
sebastian.gillisson@nordicpm.se
Simon Henriksson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070-211 35 55
simon.henriksson@nordicpm.se
Stefan Andersson

Property Management

Technical Management, Stockholm

076-823 77 80
stefan.andersson@nordicpm.se
Stefan Haselbeck

Property Management

Property Management, Helsingborg

073-380 80 82
stefan.haslbeck@nordicpm.se
Thomas Olofsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Helsingborg

070-270 36 44
thomas.olofsson@nordicpm.se
Tomas Lindqvist

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Karlstad

070-243 02 92
tomas.lindqvist@nordicpm.se
Tomas Schildt

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Karlstad

073 - 097 59 60
tomas.schildt@nordicpm.se
Tonie Boström

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

070-855 77 12
tonie.bostrom@nordicpm.se
Ulf Glad

Property Management

Property Management, Stockholm

070-999 87 02
ulf.glad@nordicpm.se
Örjan Johansson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Stockholm

076-322 31 58
orjan.johansson@nordicpm.se
Öyvind Törnby

Property Management

Technical Maintenance, Karlstad

076-173 13 14
oyvind.tornby@nordicpm.se