ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SOMeONE?

Below you will find everyone who works for Nordic PM. 

Group 7Created with Sketch.

Contact us

Coworkers

Department
Allan Högberg

Property Management

Property Management

070-254 34 32
allan.hogberg@nordicpm.se
Amanda Ström

Property Management

Property Administration

076-145 80 47
amanda.strom@nordicpm.se
Anders Arleteg

Management, Property Management

Head of Property Management

073-809 80 54
anders.arleteg@nordicpm.se
Anders Larsson

Property Management

Technical Management

070-516 80 11
anders.larsson@nordicpm.se
Anders Nilsson

Property Management

Construction Manager

070-346 80 51
anders.nilsson@nordicpm.se
Anna Johansson

Leasing & Marketing

Leasing

073-253 46 12
anna.johansson@nordicpm.se
Anna Richter

Economy & IT

Accountant

070-663 80 28
anna.richter@nordicpm.se
Annika Karlsson

Economy & IT

Accounting Manager

070-878 97 95
annika.karlsson@nordicpm.se
Arvid Gadelius

Economy & IT

Accountant

076-136 80 19
arvid.gadelius@nordicpm.se
Benny Håkansson

Property Management

Technical Management

070-213 21 20
benny.hakansson@nordicpm.se
Bernt Östman

Property Management

Technical Management

070-335 65 99
bernt.ostman@nordicpm.se
Bo Gustavsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

072-556 80 50
bo.gustavsson@nordipm.se
Bo Heimer

Property Management

Project Manager

073-505 75 87
bo.heimer@nordicpm.se
Bosse Tjälldén

Property Management

Property Manager

076-101 93 40
bosse.tjallden@nordicpm.se
Charlotte Ehrenborg

Leasing & Marketing

Marketing & Communications

073-068 08 11
charlotte.ehrenborg@nordicpm.se
Daniel Hansson

Property Management

Property Management

070-392 80 33
daniel.hansson@nordicpm.se
Daniel Nordström Pettersson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

073-809 80 39
daniel.n.pettersson@nordicpm.se
Desiree Anger

Economy & IT, Management

Head of Finance

070-587 85 22
desiree.anger@nordicpm.se
Dwan Zara

Property Management

Property Management

073-810 80 29
dwan.zara@nordicpm.se
Elisabeth Aste

Economy & IT

Accountant

073-021 72 10
elisabeth.aste@nordicpm.se
Eveli Alderfalk

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-569 80 40
eveli.alderfalk@nordicpm.se
Finn Offergaard

Economy & IT

IT-systems

070-594 94 17
finn.offergaard@nordicpm.se
Fredrik Oddshammar

Property Management

Center Manager

070-871 07 90
fredrik.oddshammar@nordicpm.se
Gabriella Kyling

HR

Office Manager

070-390 80 04
gabriella.kyling@nordicpm.se
Gustav Sandell

Property Management

Property Administration

070 - 337 80 67
gustav.sandell@nordicpm.se
Hannah Eriksson

Leasing & Marketing

Leasing

073-427 11 66
hannah.eriksson@nordicpm.se
Henrik Messfeldt

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-248 65 50
henrik.messfeldt@nordicpm.se
Håkan Gillisson

Property Management

Project Manager

073 - 084 27 61
hakan.gillisson@nordicpm.se
Håkan Grubbström

Property Management

Technical Management

072-531 75 57
hakan.grubbstrom@nordicpm.se
Jeanette Öhrn

Management

CEO

070-390 88 68
jeanette.ohrn@nordicpm.se
Jelena Basalic

HR

Salary - Finance Administration

076-126 80 09
jelena.basalic@nordicpm.se
Jennifer Sander

Administration

Property Administration

070-286 71 10
jennifer.sander@nordicpm.se
Jesper Björkman

Property Management

Property Manager

070-585 55 28
jesper.bjorkman@nordicpm.se
Jesper Svensson

Property Management

Property Management

072-402 58 96
jesper.svensson@nordicpm.se
Joakim Orthén

Management

Head of Business Developer

070-254 06 01
joakim.orthen@nordicpm.se
Joel Uvesjö

Facility Management

Responsible for Facility Management

070-816 35 55
joel.uvesjo@nordicpm.se
Johan Hansen

Property Management

Technical Management

070-583 24 10
johan.hansen@nordicpm.se
Johan Thermaenius

Management

Head of Property transactions & Analysis, Property Development

073-387 18 14
johan.thermaenius@nordicpm.se
Johanna Cook

Administration

Property Administration

073-818 80 56
johanna.cook@nordicpm.se
Josephine Sörman

Administration

Property Administration, parental leave

josephine.sorman@nordicpm.se
Jörgen Söderlund

Property Management

Technical Management

070-220 81 75
jorgen.soderlund@nordicpm.se
Kenneth Larsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-542 80 25
kenneth.larsson@nordicpm.se
Kino Essa

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-526 80 20
kino.essa@nordicpm.se
Kjell-Ove Vikström

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-544 80 18
kjell-ove.vikstrom@nordicpm.se
Lars Asplund

Property Management

Technical Management

076-766 80 46
lars.asplund@nordicpm.se
Linda Genborg

Leasing & Marketing

Marketing Assistant

073-382 80 26
linda.genborg@nordicpm.se
Lisa Fredholm

Property Management

Property Management

070-231 44 30
lisa.fredholm@nordicpm.se
Magnus Hedberg

Property Management

Technical Management

070-811 09 89
magnus.hedberg@nordicpm.se
Malin Eklund

Property Management

Property Management

070-312 80 53
malin.eklund@nordicpm.se
Mathilda Reinius

HR, Management

Head of HR

070-225 95 08
mathilda.reinius@nordicpm.se
Mats Berggren

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-511 80 14
mats.berggren@nordicpm.se
Mats Brink

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

073-810 80 48
mats.brink@nordicpm.se
Mats Gunnarsson

Property Management

Property Management

070-896 32 00
mats.gunnarsson@nordicpm.se
Mattias Wennmark

Administration

Property Administration / marketing

0703-75 80 43
mattias.wennmark@nordicpm.se
Nick Sköld

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

073-806 80 36
nick.skold@nordicpm.se
Niklas Norlin

Leasing & Marketing

Leasing

070-373 80 23
niklas.norlin@nordicpm.se
Ola Jonsson

Property Management

Property Manager

073 - 396 09 70
ola.jonsson@nordicpm.se
Ove Knutsson

Property Management

Technical Management

070-282 70 31
ove.knutsson@nordicpm.se
Paul Borg

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070- 366 80 82
paul.borg@nordicpm.se
Petter Engvall

Property Management

Property Administration

073-993 40 65
petter.engvall@nordicpm.se
Ragnhild Sjöberg

Leasing & Marketing

Leasing

076-854 85 42
ragnhild.sjoberg@nordicpm.se
Robert Rosin

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-323 80 15
robert.rosin@nordicpm.se
Sara Hornelius

Economy & IT

Accountant, parental leave

076-535 80 44
sara.hornelius@nordicpm.se
Sara Olsson

Property Management

Property Management, Point

070-597 66 34
sara.olsson@nordicpm.se
Sarhadon Issa

Leasing & Marketing

CAD designer

076-118 87 45
sarhadon.issa@nordicpm.se
Sebastian Gillisson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

076-022 75 75
sebastian.gillisson@nordicpm.se
Stefan Andersson

Property Management

Technical Management

076-823 77 80
stefan.andersson@nordicpm.se
Terence D’Arcy

Property Management

Technical Management

070-232 64 94
terence.darcy@nordicpm.se
Thomas Molin

Property Management

Byggledare

073-511 11 09
thomas.molin@nordicpm.se
Thomas Olofsson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-270 36 44
thomas.olofsson@nordicpm.se
Tomas Lindqvist

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

070-243 02 92
tomas.lindqvist@nordicpm.se
Ulrica Sjölund

Leasing & Marketing, Management

Head of Leasing

070-656 80 14
ulrica.sjolund@nordicpm.se
Åsa Cheung

Administration

Property Administration

072-707 80 27
asa.cheung@nordicpm.se
Örjan Johansson

Property Management

Technical Maintenance

076-322 31 58
orjan.johanson@nordicpm.se